SUPER EASY (and tasty!!) Pigs in a Blanket

I realized that I haven’t posted in a really really long time, and I’d like to start again. So here it goes…

The weather is pretty crappy today, very cold and windy and we’re expecting another storm in the North East, not quite like Sandy…but it’s looking like it’ll cause a little bit of a mess. So it’s time to make some food!!

I’m starting today off with Pigs in a Blanket. I’ve made this once before and everyone LOVED them. They’re really really easy to make, even the dough! They’re from a blog called “The Finer Things in Life” and here’s the recipe… PIGS IN A BLANKET!

I’ve made the recipe exactly as is, but today I’m halving it ((The only pain is that the recipe calls for 1 beaten egg, so to half the recipe you only use a half an egg)) but other than that super easy, and tasty!!!

Leave a Reply

